Our School Councillors for 2018/19 are;

Y2M –  Aleksandra and Tommy

Y2W - Mia and Archie

Y1S –  Daisy and Joel

Y1O -  Patsy and Mason

F2G -  Dylan ans Marcie

F2S - Sophia and Harry

Miss Surridge - School Council Leader

Click on the links below to read the School Council minutes:

School Council Minutes: 15th January 2019

School Council Minutes: 20th September 2018