Diary Dates for Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Children  return to school at 8.55am

Thursday 13th September - Pre School Welcome Meeting 5.00pm

Wednesday 19th September - Mission Day: Our School Values

Thursday 27th September - F2 Parents Meeting 5.45pm

Wednesday 3rd October - 10.30am: Mission Together Mass at St Anne’s (Group of Y2 children)

Friday 5th October - Own Clothes Day – Response collection for Harvest

Tuesday 9th October -  Bishop Mark visit to school 

Tuesday 9th October and Wednesday 10th October  - Parents Evenings (3.30 - 6.00)

Wednesday 10th October - Y2W Class Assembly (Harvest) 9.15am

Thursday 11 th October - Y1 Mass  in school (9am)

Tuesday 16th October - Y2 Family Mass at Church (9am)

Thursday 18th October - Mission Day: St Luke the Physician

Friday 19th October - Finish for Half Term

Half Term: Monday 22nd October -  Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October  - Children return to school

Wednesday 31st October - Bug Club Reading Day

Thursday 1st November  - All Saints Day 

Thursday 8th November  - Y2 Mass in School (9am)

Monday 12th November - Anti Bullying Week

Wednesday 14th November -  Mission Day: Friendship and Respect Day.

Friday 16th November - Own Clothes Day – Raffle Prizes for Mince Pie Afternoons

Monday 19th November - Book Fair Week

Tuesday 20th November - Y1 Family Mass in Church (9am)

Wednesday 21st November - Y2M Class Assembly - 9.15am (Mission Day: Rights Respecting School Day)

Thursday 22nd November  - F2 Welcome Mass in school (9am)

Friday 23rd November - Christmas Jumper Day (£1 donation for Colouring Competition)

Thursday 29th November - Pre School/F2 Mince Pie Afternoon (1.45pm)

Friday 30th November - KS1 Mince Pie Afternoon (1.45pm)

Monday 3rd December- KS1 Mince Pie Afternoon (1.45pm)

Tuesday 4th December - Pre School/F2 Mince Pie Afternoon (1.45pm)

Wednesday 5th December - Christmas Dinner for Children and Staff

Tuesday 11th December-   Pre School Christmas Play 1.45pm

Wednesday 12th December  - F2 Christmas Play 1.45pm

Thursday 13th December - Y1 Christmas Play  1.45pm

Friday 14th December  -  Y2 Carol Concert 1.45pm

Monday 17th December  - Mission Day: St John the Evangelist

Wednesday 19th December - Christmas Party Day (Own Clothes)

Friday 21st December - Finish for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday 8th January - Children return to School at 8.55am

Please note dates may be subject to changes although we will try our best to keep to this schedule. Keep a check on the website for up to the minute events/dates.